Resend button appears when a failed order for which a recovery e-mail has already been sent is not recovered after a specific time (unrecovered time). This time is set by the admin in "General Settings". For example, if it is set as "1 day" then if a failed order is not been recovered, then after 1 day of sending a recovery e-mail the resend button will appear and admin can re-send the recovery e-mail.
Created by: developer
Modified on: Wed, 8 Aug, 2018 at 1:30 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.